niji…

Sometimes things repeat themselves
They have barely any meaning at all
Drops of water come back off of
A short light, off in the distance
Like a rainbow that gradually disappears
It captures me

Sometimes there are things that I look back on
I remember them, as I feel embarrassed
It’s so close, yet so far away, I can’t grasp ahold of it
I don’t know what color it is
Looking at the rainbow gradually disappearing
It captures me

Sometimes things repeat themselves
They have barely any meaning at all
Drops of water come back off of
A short light, off in the distance
Like a rainbow that gradually disappears
It captures me…

[thx to jpopasia]

Kommentar verfassen

