my new baby…

today was a good day.

i’ve got my fresh lomo fisheye in my hands.  i purchased the pretty thing on ebay for only 10 €. and if this isnt good enough it is a limited edition from eastpack. my bonus are 2 great stickers in the box. after a „quick“ one hour and a half phone call with miss peia i went outside around noon. first stop, my local film dealer. i buyed 8 rolls of film. and here we go. after 3 hours i had only 2 rolls left. and i expect around tuesday 240 new pics. results will be presented soon. here are some pics of my new fun baby…

lomo1lomo2lomo3lomo4lomo5

Kommentar verfassen

